All government vacancy of UPSC, UPPSC, SSC, railway, Bank. latest entrance exam, academic news

Sunday 19 October 2014

UP TGT Exam Solved Questions Paper 2014

UP TGT Exam Solved Questions Paper 2014
Latest general awareness GS, General study question for upcoming UP TGT / PGT teacher Exam 2015 Solved questions for Trend graduate Teachers General Knowledge question Paper
UP TGT Exam Date : 11 January 2015 , 18 January 2015, 25 January 2015
Q: kllohertz” and “Megahertz” are units of
Radio waves
Answer : B

Q: The Salaries and expenses of the Judges of Supreme Court of India is charged upon
A: Consolidated Fund of India
B: Union Finance Ministry
C: Union Law Ministry
D: none of the above.
Answer : A

Q: The first war of Independence (1857) was started from which place of Uttar Pradesh?
A:-   Meerut
B:-   Kanpur
C:-   Jhansi
D:-   Kalpi.
Answer : A

Q: Who among the following players won Tennis US Women’s Singles Championship Title,
A:  Ms. Ryam Winslet
B:  Ms. Saina Nehwal
C:  Ms. Samantha Stosur
D:  Ms. Momka Pyrek.
Answer : C

Q:  The type of rear view mirror in a car is
A:  concave
B:  parabolic
C:  plain
D:  convex
Answer : D

Q: Which city is known as a birth place of Urdu poet Mirza Galib and musician Ustad  Faiyaz Khan?
A:-   Lucknow
B:-   Agra
C:-   Barabanki
D:-   Meerut.
Answer : B

Q: In which of the following years was the Panchayat Raj system started in Uttar Pradesh?
A:-   1948
B:-   1956
C:-   1951
D:-   1959.
Answer : D

Q: What is the full form of RADAR?
A:  Radio Echo System
B:  Radio detection and range finding
C:  Reflected radio waves tracking
D:  None of the above
Answer : B

Q: Water has maximum density at
A:  4°C
B:  4°F
C:  4°K
D:  0°C
Answer : A

Q: The State of Avadh was annexed to British Government under the Doctrine of Lapse in
A:-   1853
B:-   1855
C:-   1843
D:-   1856.
Answer : D

Q: Who among the following players won Wimbledon Tennis Championship Title, 2011 Women’s Singles?
A:  S.Z. Williams
B:  Petra Kavitova
C:  Andy Roddic
D:  Daniel Nestor.
Answer : B

Q: Who won National Billiards Championship, 2011?
A:  Arvindra Setty
B:  SureshRana
C:  Pankaj Advani
D:  Alok Kumar.
Answer : D

Q:  The speed of sound is
A:  3x108m/s
B:  331 rn/s
C:  1450m/s
D:  5000m/s
Answer : B

Free study material , questions paper , sample paper for TGT exam 2011, 2012, 2013 , 2014 and 2015  , previous year solved questions paper with answer key

No comments:

Post a Comment